Past interview with our recent visitor, Claudio Sillero: BBC Radio – Maned Wolf

Dr. Claudio Sillero-Zubiri of the Wildlife Conservation Research Unit at Oxford University and James Marsh Professor-at-Large here at UVM was recently interviewed for BBC Radio 4’s Saving Species program about maned wolves (Chrysocyon brachyurus). The episode focuses on maned wolves that frequent a monastery in Brazil where monks regularly feed them from a veranda.

If you are interested in listening, follow this link then click the ‘Listen Now’ link. The story starts at minute 18:34 and the interview begins at 22:16.

One response to “Past interview with our recent visitor, Claudio Sillero: BBC Radio – Maned Wolf

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through many of the posts I realized it’s
    new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

